Public Photos (4) Private Photos (6)
Chattanooga, TN
Last On: Sep 22, 22:46
my location
Home Chattanooga, TN
my stats
Age 35
Gender Female
Ethnicity Caucasian
Orientation Bisexual
Available For All
Body Average
Height 5'2" - 152 cm
Weight 150lbs - 60 kg
Eye Color Brown
Hair Brown
Breasts Large
Butt Large
escort in Chattanooga, TN
This site prohibits any offer or solicitation for prostitution. The information provided is for entertainment purposes only, and any activity which takes place outside of this site is beyond our control and is meant to strictly be between consenting adults.

About Me

Your wish is my command
I’m 35 and I aim to please. My motto in life is if it feels good , do it. I will make all your dreams come true, im fun and freaky.

Escort Reviews

With Rent.Love Trusted Escort Reviews™ you can submit a review about Parris or read her reviews by other Clients that have already met her. To ensure and maintain the integrity of Rent.Love Reviews we verify the reviews by communicating with both the Clients and the Escorts in order to provide you with the most Accurate, Verified reviews.
So lets get started! The process is easy and streamlined. Tell us and others by clicking the Submit A Review button now!
Submit a review about Parris

Parris's interview

Rent.Love Personal Interviews give you the opportunity to know the Escort you are considering to hire better before you make the first step.
Our Personal Escort Interviews are a great way to give a little bit of personal and even intimate information about your escort experience. Get to know her better before you call!

Can you tell us a little about yourself?

Posted by Parris

I'm 35 ,2kids and am new to this. I'm intelligent and classy. I work mainly in customer service and the logistics industry for 15 years or more. Its been a rough few years and I love to travel,laugh,and relax. Im 420 friendly and love animals!


What's your dream in life?

Posted by Parris

Dream in life is to own my own business and eventually be in a position to buy and flip homes. But I want to own my own business and my own home to leave to my kids one day. I want to be able to travel to places I've never been and have a husband or partner to share my life with

go to full interview